Team and Staff


Leadership Team

IMG 3099
                                                               

Elizabeth Butlin | Team Leader

                                           
IMG8861


Rachel May

Main headshot medium 

  

Tim Bader

 
cassie


Cassie Cowan 

 

 

Directors                 

Elizabeth Butlin                            
Paul Lloyd (Chair)                        
Elvin Turner                                   
Jo Woodhouse                             
                                                                

Staff

Elizabeth Butlin  | Team Leader                                                          elizabeth@gcconline.org.uk

Rachel May  | Operations Manager                                                 rachel.may@gcconline.org.uk

Jackie Turner |
  Administrator                                                            jackie.turner@gcconline.org.uk

Cassie Cowan |
 Outreach                                                                      cassie.cowan@gcconline.org.uk

Joy Lelei | DNA Intern                                                                             joy.lelei@gcconline.org.uk

Janet Williams | Leadership support and Financial Administrator  janet@gcconline.org.uk